We’re Here for The Life of Your Business.

Spokane SCORE exists to strengthen the small business community through our experienced mentors who offer free, high-quality counseling and mentoring, and a robust workshop roster. 

Join us on Facebook

Get Free Business Advice

Whether you’re just starting out, in business, or ready to sell or retire, you can get FREE, confidential, business advice from expert advisors committed to helping you succeed. Meet face-to-face in one of our mentoring locations or connect with one of our online mentors.

Get a Mentor

Find Spokane Workshops

Spokane SCORE Core Workshop Series

  • How to Start a New Business
  • How to Write a Business Plan
  • Small Business Marketing and Sales
  • QuickBooks Financial Management
Take a Workshop

Get Free Business Resources

SCORE Support Services for Nonprofit Organizations  Free, local business templates, guides, blogs or other helpful tools,  Browse our resource library  and grow your business knowledge.

 

Browse the Library

Share Your Expertise - Join SCORE

Every year, SCORE volunteers help thousands of entrepreneurs start small businesses and achieve new levels of success in their existing businesses. Volunteering at SCORE is a way for you to give back to your community, connect with fellow business owners, and pass on your knowledge and expertise to the next generation of entrepreneurs in your community.

Become a Volunteer

SCORE can help you create a strategic plan at no cost to your organization

SCORE Support Services for Nonprofit Organizations

Marketing and Sales Essentials: How to Find Customers and What to Do With Them

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Time:  8:30 - 12:30 pm

Marketing and Sales Essentials: How to Find Customers and What to Do With Them

Quickbooks Financial Management

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Wednessday, March 27, 2019

8:30 - 12:30

Quickbooks Financial Management

How to Start a New Business

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

9:00 am to 12:00 noon

How to Start a Business

Business Growth Via Social Impact

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019

1:00 PM 3:00 PM

 

Business Growth via Social Impact

How To Write a Business Plan

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

8:30 - 12:30 pm

How to Write a Business Plan

Social Media Workshop Series -- New Venue

Facebook Marketing for Small Business:  Tuesday, January 15, 4-7pm 

Instagram and Pinterest Marketing:  Tuesday, January 22, 4-7pm

Social Media Marketing Series

Tax Tips with a Tax Expert

For small businesses that file on a Schedule C.

Thursday, March 7, 2019

9 to Noon

Tax Tips with a Tax Expert

Web Site Search Engine Optimization Survival

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Time:  9:00 - 12:00

Web Site Search Engine Optimization Survival